The Folk Forest 2018 @ Endcliffe park, Sheffield [from 21 to 22 July]

The Folk Forest 2018


1565
21 - 22
July
12:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Endcliffe park
Rustlings Road, S11 8TA Sheffield
The Folk Forest returns independently for 2018!
12-8pm, 21st — 22nd July
Endcliffe Park
Buy Tickets and More Info: thefolkforest.net

More To Be Announced!!!

Portico Quartet — porticoquartet.com/
Nubiyan Twist ft KOG — nubiyantwist.co.uk/
Sam Amidon — samamidon.com
Anchorsong w/ String Orchestra — anchorsong.com/
John Smith — johnsmithjohnsmith.com/
Pictish Trail — pictishtrail.co.uk/
Kadialy Kouyate — kadialykouyate.com/
Before Breakfast — facebook.com/pg/beforebreakfastmusic
Jim Ghedi — jimghedi.com/
Sheffield Beatles Project (White Album)
Buffalo Skinners — thebuffaloskinners.com/
3 Acres & A Cow — threeacresandacow.co.uk/
Pons Aelius — ponsaeliusmusic.com/

Folk Forest Fair | Arts & Crafts Market | Heritage Craft Workshops | Children’s Area | Forest School | Concerteenies Performances & Workshops | Birdtable Music Stage | Site Gallery Area | Northern Crafts | Shepherd’s Wheel Stage | Quality Food Stalls | Local Beer

***
We loved our time together, but Tramlines has moved to Hillsborough. All the trees in The Folk Forest have deep roots — so we're staying put!

Join in the fun and help make it happen — buy The Folk Forest wristband! (no other wristband will be accepted)

On sale now — £30 Adult, £15 Child (5-16), £70 Family (2+2), plus booking fee. Under 5s Free Entry

Buy Tickets and More Info: thefolkforest.net
Discussion
image
Jocelyn Tarasek
I was told that the ticket for an adult would be £30 for the whole weekend and this site seems to support that. When i have gone on to buy a ticket there is no weekend ticket for adults only families and to go both days would be £40 per adult! 
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Endcliffe park:

Concerteenies: Folk Forest (0-3s)
Endcliffe park
Trans Active Park Social
Endcliffe park
INK X Pride 2018
Endcliffe park

The most anticipated events in Sheffield :

Sheffield Freshers Week 2018
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Tramlines Festival 2018
Sheffield
Arctic Monkeys
Fly DSA Arena
Tramlines 2018
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Tramlines Festival 2018
Hillsborough Park
Ashgate Hospicecare Open Air Cinema
Ashgate Hospicecare
Gin Festival Sheffield 2018
Kelham Island Museum
South Yorkshire Festival
Wortley Hall
RiteTrax on the Bole Hills 2018
Bole Hills
Rotherham Show 2018
The most popular events in your news feed!