Mamma Mia/ABBA Tribute Night - Friday 13th July @ Aston Hall Hotel, Sheffield [13 July]

Mamma Mia/ABBA Tribute Night - Friday 13th July


126
13
July
19:00 - 00:30

 Facebook event page
Aston Hall Hotel
Worksop Road, Aston, S26 2EE Sheffield
A week ahead of the highly anticipated 'Mamma Mia 2' film release, we are hosting a Mamma Mia/ABBA night, complete with a four piece tribute act, a three course Greek themed meal, and a Bellini on arrival!

£25.95 per person.

~ On Arrival ~
A Glass of Bellini

~ To Start ~
Greek Salad
With Feta, Cherry Tomatoes, Cucumber and Olives

~ Main Course ~
Chicken & Roast Vegetable Skewer
With Pita Breads, Tzatziki and Mediterranean Cous Cous

Halloumi & Roast Vegetable Skewer
With Pita Breads, Tzatziki and Mediterranean Cous Cous

~ Dessert ~
Greek Honey Cake
With Lemon Crème Fraîche

A £10.00 deposit per person is required upon booking, with the remaining balance due 2 weeks prior to the event. Call us on 0114 2872309 to book.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Aston Hall Hotel:

Gin Tasting Evening - Friday 20th July 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Wedding Showcase Evening - Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th August
Aston Hall Hotel
Boozy Bottomless Brunch - Sunday 19th August 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
James Bond Casino Night - Friday 5th October 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Autumn Wedding Fair - Sunday 21st October 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
George Michael/Wham Tribute Night Friday 2nd November 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
George Michael/Wham Tribute Night Friday 9th November 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Countdown to Christmas - Friday 23rd November 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Christmas Craft Fair - Sunday 25th November 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Festive Party Night - Friday 7th December 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Festive Party Night - Friday 14th December 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Festive Party Night - Saturday 15th December 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Breakfast with Santa - Saturday 22nd December 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
Breakfast With Santa - Sunday 23rd December 2018
Aston Hall Hotel
New Year's Day Lunch 2019
Aston Hall Hotel
80s Themed Night - Friday 25th January 2019
Aston Hall Hotel

The most anticipated events in Sheffield :

Sheffield Freshers Week 2018
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Tramlines Festival 2018
Sheffield
Arctic Monkeys
Fly DSA Arena
Tramlines 2018
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Tramlines Festival 2018
Hillsborough Park
Ashgate Hospicecare Open Air Cinema
Ashgate Hospicecare
Gin Festival Sheffield 2018
Kelham Island Museum
South Yorkshire Festival
Wortley Hall
RiteTrax on the Bole Hills 2018
Bole Hills
Sheffield VEGAN Festival 2018
Megacentre
The most popular events in your news feed!